Welcome to Wombat Books

zooball ball2Illustration Challenge Voting opens Mon, 17 Nov!

Thank you to all of the children who entered the Wombat Books Illustration competition! We received a lot of great entries and congratulate all entrants on their efforts.

It is now up to the public to vote for their favourite illustrations!

Voting closes 28 November, check out the blog or the competitions page to find out more.

Wombat Books is committed to creating quality children's books that respect, value and uplift. We publish books with new and established authors and are passionate about promoting new Australian authors. Our range includes children's books and books for parents.


SPN logosm

Wombat Books is a proud member of SPN - the Small Press Network

Follow Wombat Books on ...

Wombat Books on Facebooktwitter


Subscribers Signup