Based on the Australian Girl dolls

The Australian Girl Series follows the adventures of five girls, brought together by circumstance in the middle of the dry, hot, dusty outback.

Based on the Australian Girl dolls, join Matilda, Emily, Amy, Belle and Jasmine as they adventure through Australia's outback and history. Find out more about the Australian Girl dolls at:

Book 1: The Rainbow Necklace

Book 2: Amy and the Wilpena Flood

Book 3: Annabelle and the Missing Turtles

Buy the 3 book set!

If you haven't read the Australian Girl series yet, now is your chance to order the first three books in the series at the discounted price of $40 including postage.


Books also available on online retailers, through your local shop or ask at your local library!